Springen naar inhoud

- - - - -

Remember me option (Regression)



  • Dit onderwerp is gesloten Dit onderwerp is gesloten

#1

EvilBro

    EvilBro


  • >5k berichten
  • 6703 berichten
  • VIP

Geplaatst op 10 april 2014 - 10:06

When logging in the "Remember me" option is set by default. This is a change from how it used to work. This is especially annoying for people who check WSF on 'unsafe' computers (not their own). If I forget to uncheck the option, other people now have access to my account. All of this was noted before and was the reason why the default was set to unchecked. Regression!

 


Dit forum kan gratis blijven vanwege banners als deze. Door te registeren zal de onderstaande banner overigens verdwijnen.

#2

Miels

    Miels


  • >5k berichten
  • 14506 berichten
  • Beheer

Geplaatst op 10 april 2014 - 21:19

I can't get why the update process has changed this default, but we'll toggle it back again!
Suggestion accepted. This topic will be closed for discussion and the change will be placed on our to do list

Never be afraid to try something new. Remember, amateurs built the ark. Professionals built the Titanic


#3

Miels

    Miels


  • >5k berichten
  • 14506 berichten
  • Beheer

Geplaatst op 16 mei 2014 - 08:20

fixed

interne informatie hierover.

Never be afraid to try something new. Remember, amateurs built the ark. Professionals built the Titanic







Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: [_]

0 gebruiker(s) lezen dit onderwerp

0 leden, 0 bezoekers, 0 anonieme gebruikers

Ook adverteren op onze website? Lees hier meer!

Gesponsorde vacatures

Vacatures