Springen naar inhoud

- - - - -

Atlantis docking with the International Space Station


  • Log in om te kunnen reageren

#1

ESA-feed

    ESA-feed


  • >25 berichten
  • 45 berichten
  • Gebruiker

Geplaatst op 09 februari 2008 - 17:04

Space shuttle Atlantis docked with the International Space Station at 12:17 p.m. EST (18:17 CET) over the southwest coast of Australia, becoming the first shuttle to dock to the pressurised mating adaptor attached to the Harmony Node 2 module. After conducting a series of leak checks, the shuttle and station crews will open hatches between the vehicles at about 13:35 EST (19:35 CET).

Follow docking and hatch opening on ESA's Columbus Blog or live on NASA TV.

Lees het volledige artikel...
Bron: Europese Ruimtevaartorganisatie. www.ESA.EU

Dit forum kan gratis blijven vanwege banners als deze. Door te registeren zal de onderstaande banner overigens verdwijnen.

#2

BBC-feed

    BBC-feed


  • >250 berichten
  • 269 berichten
  • Nieuwsbot

Geplaatst op 09 februari 2008 - 19:06

Space shuttle Atlantis arrives at the International Space Station to deliver Europe's Columbus science laboratory.

Lees het volledige artikel...
Bron: BBC Science and Nature. www.BBC.co.uk





0 gebruiker(s) lezen dit onderwerp

0 leden, 0 bezoekers, 0 anonieme gebruikers

Ook adverteren op onze website? Lees hier meer!

Gesponsorde vacatures

Vacatures