pulser pump

Moderators: jkien, Xilvo

Reageer

pulser pump

would anyone be interested in making models of a pulser pump. http://members.tripod.com/~nxtwave/gaiatec...ulser/index.htm

It is a pump with no moving parts that is powered by falling water.

I just need one or 2 people to replicate my experiments, and email me back the results. I just need the peer review to convince people to try the device. I do not sell them. They are free to make and to use. your help would be much appreciated. Institutional science has so far turned a blind eye to the pulser pump. (even though they have worked for a decade and a half.

Brian White
I am 42, I work as a stone mason in canada and about 16 years ago I invented or re invented the pulser pump. It is a pump with no moving parts that may be benificial in 3 rd world countrys.

Brian White

Re: pulser pump

Considering that you are posting this on a Dutch science forum, it might have been a better idea to post this in a language other than english... for example, dutch jumps to mind...

To me, personally, the fact that you are part of Gaiatech does not bestow me a lot of confidence in your results. Furthermore, this seems (at a brief glance, I admid) to violate the second law of thermodynamics.
Never underestimate the predictability of stupidity...

I sincerely doubt that it violates the second law of thermodynamics, if so it has done so for 16 years. Perhaps you could revisit the site and look at the video or listen to the sound.

Better yet, why not spend 20 or 30 euros and make the model?

After all, thats peer review and thats real science.

I apoligize for not posting in Dutch. Please feel free to reply in dutch. I can read it but I cannot write.

Anyway, YOU have the oppertunity to prove me right or wrong by EXPERIMENT.